Terms & Conditions

STEPTEMBER

WIN AN APPLE WATCH SERIES 7

The STEPtember Apple Watch 7 Challenge

BEGINS:  FRIDAY, OCTOBER 1, 2021

                11:00 am ET/ 10:00 am CT/ 9:00 am MT / 8:00 am PT

ENDS:      FRIDAY, OCTOBER 29, 2021

                10:59 am ET/ 9:59 am CT/ 8:59 am MT / 7:59 am PT

Entry is open to STEPtember participants, and their donors (US residents only) registered on the STEPtember US site. Registered participants must receive a donation of at least USD $20 or more to be eligible for the drawing. Only donations received between the above stated dates and times will be eligible and the following donations qualify for eligibility:-

  • The donation must be of at least USD $20 or more.
  • Online donations made to a STEPtember participant's page or STEPtember team page.
  • Online donations made to a STEPtember participant's Facebook Fundraiser connected to their STEPtember account.
  • Offline donations (including checks and wire transfers) received, processed, and posted to a STEPtember participant's page or STEPtember team page.
  • Company / employer matching donations received, processed, and posted to a STEPtember participant's page or STEPtember team page.

The following donations will not be eligible:-

  • Online donations made to the STEPtember general donation page.
  • Online or offline donations made to registered organization pages.

All qualifying donations will be entered into a drawing. One donation will be randomly selected. Both the STEPtember participant (donation recipient) and the donor who made the gift will win a brand new Apple Watch Series 7 (GPS, non cellular model). 

  • If the winning donation is a self-donation made by a STEPtember participant, the prize (one watch) will be awarded to the participant only.
  • If the winning donation is for a STEPtember team, the prize will be awarded to the team captain and the donor.
  • If the winning donation is for an employer matching donation, the prize (one watch) will be awarded to the recipient only.

The winners will be contacted via email on Monday, November 1, 2021.  For any questions about this statement, please contact our support team at steptember@cparf.org

Image of Charli and Tej

Connect with Us

 @researchforCP